Stjórnsýslu- og fjármálasvið
Heimilisfang:
Bárustíg 15
900 Vestmannaeyjum
Sími:
488 2000
 
Veffang:
www.vestmannaeyjar.is
Netfang:
postur@vestmannaeyjar.is

Afgreiðslutími bæjarskrifstofunnar:
Mánudaga- Föstudaga kl.  8.00 - 15.00
Starfsmenn:

Framkvæmdastjóri
Angantýr Einarsson
angantyr@vestmannaeyjar.is

Fjármálastjóri
Sigurbergur Ármannsson
sigurbergur@vestmannaeyjar.is

Bókhald
Magnús Gunnar Þorsteinsson  
magnus@vestmannaeyjar.is
Anna Friðþjófsdóttir  
anna@vestmannaeyjar.is
Karen Sigurgeirsdóttir
karen@vestmannaeyjar.is

Launadeild
Erla Fanný Sigþórsdóttir  
erla@vestmannaeyjar.is
Matthildur Halldórsdóttir
matthildur@vestmannaeyjar.is
 

Þjónustuver
Hanna M. Þórðardóttir
 
Andrea Káradóttir
Andrea@vestmannaeyjar.is
 
 

Skjalastjóri
Fjóla Margrét Róbertsdóttir
 
Vestmannaeyjabær | Ráðhúsinu | Bárustíg 15 | 900 Vestmannaeyjum | Sími: 488 2000 | postur@vestmannaeyjar.is | Kt.: 690269-0159